- Hide menu

CONTACT

contact@spierfilms.com

Tel: +27 21 461 0925
Fax: +27 86 663 6062
3rd Floor, Union House, 25 Commercial Street, Cape Town, South Africa, 8000

Tel: +44 20 3509 8744
42 Vicarage Crescent, London SW113LD, United Kingdom

Tel: +354 693 5698
Fiskislod 75, 101 Reykjavik, Iceland

If you are a writer looking to submit your script for us to consider with a view to producing, please be aware that we are only able to consider material which comes with a professional script report attached. If you don’t yet have a professional script report, we recommend getting one from our Script Team. For additional information email contact@spierfilms.com

Michael Auret – Managing Director – Spier Films: mike@spierfilms.com

Heather Millard – Producer & World Sales: heather@spierfilms.com
Contact Heather for information on producing in Iceland, and documentary co-production and sales

Amy Nelson – Producer & World Sales: amy@spierfilms.com
Contact Amy for factual and documentary production and co-production

Thembisa Cochrane – Development Executive: thembisa@spierfilms.com
Contact Thembisa for information on producing in Mauritius and South Africa, and features development

James Abdou – Producer: jamesa@spierfilms.com

Matt Cambell – Producer: matt@spierfilms.com

Wanjiku Sarah Muhoho – Producer and Executive in Charge of Special Projects: sarah@spierfilms.com

Chris Grezo – Acquisitions and Development Assistant: chris@spierfilms.com

Þórður Bragi Jónsson – Head of Production – Iceland: thordur@spierfilms.com

Gai Harvison-Petzer – Finance Manager: gai@spierfilms.com